The Interbeing – Among the Amorphous (2017)

Country: Denmark
Genre: Modern Melodic Death Metal


01. Spiral Into Existence
02. Deceptive Signal
03. Sins of the Mechanical
04. Borderline Human
05. Purge the Deviant
06. Cellular Synergy
07. Enigmatic Circuits
08. Pinnacle of the Strain
09. Sum of Singularity
10. Among the Amorphous


Band Members
Dara Toibin: Vocals,
Jacob Hansen: Bass,
Boas Segel: Guitars/Programming,
Torben Pedersen: Guitars/Vocals,
Kristoffer Egefelt: Drums

Leave a comment