The Redhead Project – A Nation Divided (2016)

Genre: Symphonic Power / Thrash Metal
Country: UK


01. A Nation Divided

02. No One Knows
03. The Scum
04. Your Religion
05. Silence Isn’t Golden
06. Fault Does Not Exist
07. From Different Angles
08. I Don’t Know You
09. Dinosaur

The Redhead Project was created in 2013 by Matt Redhead after rediscovering his passion for music,
enlisting the services of musician
 friends to get involved with the project. Writing heavy yet melodic
songs that take you on a journey, the debut 2013 album ‘The Ringmistress’ gained a 7/10 review
With an EP and 3rd album due in 2016, keep a look out for The Redhead Project!


The Redhead Project

Leave a comment