To Speak Of Wolves – Dead in the Shadow (2017)

Country: USA
Genre: Metalcore


01. Haunt Me 
02. I Had to Let Go 
03. Scapeson 
04. Enemies to Everyone 
05. Deathbed Chimes 
06. Adrift Again 
07. The Impaler 
08. Braided Bay 
09. Ashes over My Eyes 
10. Touch 
11. I Am the Shovel / I Am the Grave 


Band Members
Gage Speas, Vocals
Phil Chamberlain, Drums
Seth Webster, Bass
Andrew Gaultier, Guitar

Leave a comment