Vindictiv – World of Fear (2015)

Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Sweden



01. Prophecy
02. Why
03. Paralyzed
04. Clay
05. Day
06. World of Fear
07. Till the Dawn
08. Dead Men
09. Wall of Pain
10. Far Beyond the Sun (Yngwie Malmsteen cover)

Total Playing Time 50:56

Stefan Lindholm – Guitars (Firecracker, ex-Endless Circle, ex-Leprechaun)
Pontus Larsson – Keyboards (Firecracker, ex-Pork Barrel)

Nalle Påhlsson – Bass (The Experiment No.Q, Therion, ex-Animal, ex-Ludor (live), ex-Treat)
Marco Minnemann – Drums (Aeonsgate, Painstyle, ex-Ephel Duath, ex-Marco Ferrigno, Mike Keneally Band, Steven Wilson, The Aristocrats, Joe Satriani (live), ex-Nathan Frost, ex-Kreator (live), ex-Illogicist, ex-Necrophagist)
Mark Boals – Vocals (Dokken, Forces United, Holy Force, Iron Mask, Joshua Perahia, Labÿrinth, Lyraka, Mark Boals, Ring of Fire, Seven the Hardway, The Codex, Dio Disciples, ex-Maestro Alex Gregory, ex-Royal Hunt, ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen, ex-Genius, ex-Savoy Brown, ex-Ted Nugent, ex-Uli Jon Roth)

Leave a comment