Wings Of Destiny – Kings Of Terror (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Melodic Power Metal


01. We Bring You The Night
02. Angels & Demons
03. Kings Of Terror
04. Eye Of The Storm
05. Sea Of Oblivion
06. Siren’s Song
07. Holy Innocence
08. Lie To Me
09. Touch The Sky
10. Eternity
11. United We Stand
12. Angels & Demons (Feat. Fabio Lione)

Line Up:
Anton Darusso (Vocals)
Alejandro Amador (Keyboards)
Allan “Kalay” Murillo (Guitar)
Cristian Jiménez (Guitar)
Jose Pablo Sequeira (Bass)
Andres Angulo (Drums) 

Marco Castro (Guitars, programming & keyboards)
Fabio Lione (Vocals on “Angels & Demons”)
Rebecca Malavassi (Vocals on “Sea of Oblivion” & “Siren’s Song”)
Jose Pablo Sequeira (Bass)

Leave a comment