Witherfall – Nocturnes And Requiems (2017)

Country: USA
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal


1. Portrait (06:36)
2. What We Are Dying For (06:54)
3. Act II (00:53)
4. Sacrifice (08:59)
5. The Great Awakening (03:24)
6. End of Time (09:36)
7. Finale (01:49)
8. Nobody Sleeps Here… (08:49)


Based out of Los Angeles, Calif., WITHERFALL is the collective brainchild of guitarist
Jake Dreyer (Iced Earth, Kobra And The Lotus, White Wizzard),
singer Joseph Michael (White Wizzard) and the late Adam Sagan (Circle II Circle, Into Eternity).
The recording lineup is rounded out with the addition of acclaimed Bassist Anthony Crawford
(Allan Holdsworth, Virgil Donati). 

Leave a comment