Airstream – Kingdom Of Isolation (2015)

Genre: Hard-n-Heavy
Country: Sweden



01. The Power Of Music
02. You Had The World In Your Hands
03. Hold On To What We’ve Got
04 Oh Mother Oh Father
05. We Don’t Look Back
06. Addicted
07. Kingdom Of Isolation
08. Lost In Fears
09. House Of Pain

Mathias Brask – guitar
Mikael Höglund – bass (ex-Thunder)
Staffan Karlsson – vocals (ex-Sky Of Rage)
Tommy Moon – drums

Kee Marcello – guitar (ex-Europe)
Thomas Larsson – guitar (ex-Glenn Hughes Band)

Leave a comment