Cain’s Offering – Stormcrow (2015)

Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Country: Finland



1. Stormcrow
2. The Best of Times
3. A Night to Forget
4. I Will Build You a Rome
5. Too Tired to Run
6. Constellation of Tears
7. Antemortem
8. My Heart Beats for No One
9. I Am Legion
10. Rising Sun
11. On the Shore

Jani Hurula – Drums (Isäntä Meidän, Silent Voices, ex-Thyrane, ex-Tears of Drama)
Jani Liimatainen – Guitars (ex-Sonata Arctica, ex-Graveyard Shift, ex-Tricky Means, Kotipelto & Liimatainen, Sydänpuu)
Timo Kotipelto – Vocals (Stratovarius, Kotipelto, ex-Filthy Asses, Kotipelto & Liimatainen)
Jonas Kuhlberg – Bass 
Jens Johansson – Keyboards (Mastermind, Stratovarius, ex-Silver Mountain, ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen, ex-Dio)


Leave a comment