Annihilator – For the Demented (2017)

Country: Canada
Genre: Thrash / Groove Metal


01. Twisted Lobotomy
02. One to Kill
03. For the Demented
04. Pieces of You
05. The Demon You Know
06. Phantom Asylum
07. Altering the Alter
08. The Way
09. Dark
10. Not All There



Band Members
Jeff Waters (vox, guitar),
Fabio Alessandrini (drums),
Rich Hinks (bass)  
Aaron Homma (guitar)

Leave a comment