Cannibal Corpse – Red Before Black (2017)

Country: United States
Genre: Death Metal


01. Only One Will Die
02. Red Before Black
03. Code of the Slashers
04. Shedding My Human Skin
05. Remaimed
06. Firestorm Vengeance
07. Heads Shoveled Off
08. Corpus Delicti
09. Scavenger Consuming Death
10. In the Midst of Ruin
11. Destroyed Without a Trace
12. Hideous Ichor



Cannibal Corpse will be releasing their 14th studio album on November 3rd.

The album will be titled Red Before Black and will feature 12 tracks, according to a listing on their distro’s site.

Band Members
Alex Webster – bass
Paul Mazurkiewicz – drums
Pat O’Brien – guitar
George “Corpsegrinder” Fisher – vocals
Rob Barrett – guitar

Leave a comment