Argus – From Fields of Fire (2017)

Country: USA
Genre: Epic Doom Metal


01. Into the Fields of Fire 
02. Devils of Your Time 
03. As a Thousand Thieves 
04. 216 
05. You Are the Curse 
06. Infinite Lives, Infinite Doors 
07. Hour of Longing 
08. No Right to Grieve 
09. From the Fields of Fire 



Band Members
Brian Balich – vocals
Jason Mucio – guitar
Kevin Latchaw – drums
Justin Campbell – bass
Dave Watson: guitar

Leave a comment