Comeback Kid – Outsider (2017)

Country: Canada
Genre: Hardcore


01. Outsider 

02. Surrender Control 
03. Absolute (ft. Devin Townsend) 
04. Hell of a Scene 
05. Somewhere, Somehow 
06. Consumed the Vision (ft. Chris Cresswell) 
07. I’ll Be That 
08. Outrage (Fresh Face, Stale Cause) 
09. Blindspot 
10. Livid, I’m Prime 
11. Recover 
12. Throw That Stone 
13. Moment in Time (ft. Northcote) 



Band Members
Andrew Neufeld aka GOOSE
Jeremy Hiebert
Stu Ross aka TOAD
Ron Friesen
Jesse Labovitz

Leave a comment