Galneryus – Ultimate Sacrifice (2017)

Country: Japan
Genre: Neoclassical, Power Metal


01. Enter the New Age
02. Heavenly Punishment
03. Wings of Justice
04. The Shadow Within
05. With Sympathy
06. Wherever You Are
07. Rising Infuration
08. Brutal Spiral of Emotions
09. Ultimate Sacrifice



Band Members
Syu (Guitar)
Masatoshi “SHO” Ono (Vocal)
TAKA (Bass)
FUMIYA (Drums)
YUHKI (Keyboards, Hammond Organ)

Leave a comment