Ghost Key – If I Don’t Make It (2017)

Country: USA
Genre: Melodic Hardcore


01. Death In the Family
02. Indecision
03. Ache
04. Solstice
05. Dead Man
06. Embrace
07. Dying To Live
08. Attention To Detail
09. Downpour
10. If I Don’t Make It


Illinois melodic hardcore band Ghost Key have signed with InVogue Records.
Their debut album If I Don’t Make It will hit stores ‪February 17.
But in the meantime, you can stream the first single “Indecision”.
Ghost Key will hit the road with Silent Planet, Hail The Sun and Dayseeker on
the Everything Was Sound Tour this February/March.

Leave a comment