Iron Maiden – The Book of Souls: Live Chapter (2017)

Country: United Kingdom
Genre: Heavy Metal, NWOBHM


CD 01:
01. If Eternity Should Fail
02. Speed of Light
03. Wrathchild
04. Children of the Damned
05. Death or Glory
06. The Red and the Black
07. The Trooper
08. Powerslave

CD 02:
01. The Great Unknown
02. The Book of Souls
03. Fear of the Dark
04. Iron Maiden
05. The Number of the Beast
06. Blood Brothers
07. Wasted Years



Band Members
Bruce Dickinson,
Janick Gers,
Steve Harris,
Nicko McBrain,
Dave Murray,
Adrian Smith

Leave a comment