Operation: Mindcrime – The New Reality (2017)

Country: United States
Genre: Progressive Metal


01. A Head Long Jump
02. Wake Me Up
03. It Was Always You
04. The Fear
05. Under Control
06. The New Reality
07. My Eyes
08. A Guitar In Church?
09. All For What?
10. The Wave
11. Tidal Change
12. The Same Old Story



Operation: Mindcrime is a progressive metal band that is fronted by the former lead singer
of QueensrÿcheGeoff Tate. Various musicians have contributed to the band, both live and in studio
and it features members such as John Moyer (also known for being in Disturbed) and Simon Wright.  
The group signed a worldwide deal in December 2014 with Frontiers Music Srl for its coming releases.
Their debut album, The Key, which is part one of a trilogy, was released on September 18, 2015.
The second, Resurrection was released on September 23, 2016.

Band Members
Geoff Tate,
Kelly Gray,
Tim Fernley,
Scott Moughton,
Kieran Robertson,
Evan Kleve.

Leave a comment