IAMSIN – Kings & Queens (2017)


Genre: Melodic Death/Metalcore/Post Hardcore
Country: Finland
Record label: Inverse Records


01. Kings & Queens
02. Sin City
03. What Dwells Within
04. Notorious
05. Numb
06. Don’t Wake Me Up
07. Colours
08. My Pride
09. One By One
10. Raven Blood
11. Sleepless
12. Dismantle The Throne

Release: IAMSIN – Kings & Queens
Format: CD/Digital
Release Date: December 15th 2017
Record label: Inverse Records
Genre: Melodic Death/Metalcore/Post Hardcore
Country: Finland

Finnish band IAMSIN is set to release their debut album ‘Kings & Queens’ on December 15th 2017
via Inverse Records.

Their sound is a mix of raw Metalcore riffs and banging Post-Hardcore vibes perfectly combined together.
The band was formed in 2013 on the western shores of Finland and now after four years the
masterpiece is finally ready to be released.
Watch their music video from the track ‘One by One’: https://youtu.be/MSgccPCIUog


Petter Löf – Vocals
Conny Segervall – Guitar
Nikolai Juselius – Guitar
Michael Mikander – Bass
Mika Paananen – Drums



Special thanks goes to Inverse Records

Leave a comment