Morbid Angel – Kingdoms Disdained (2017)

Country: USA
Genre: Death Metal


01. Piles of Little Arms

02. D.E.A.D
03. Garden of Disdain
04. The Righteous Voice
05. Architect and Iconoclast
06. Paradigms Warped
07. The Pillars Crumbling
08. For No Master
09. Declaring New Law (Secret Hell)
10. From the Hand of Kings
11. The Fall of Idols



Legendary death metal unit MORBID ANGEL will unleash its ninth studio album on
December 1 via Silver Lining Music and JVC in Japan.
Titled “Kingdoms Disdained”, the record reunites founding guitarist Trey Azagthoth 
with bassist/vocalist Steve Tucker.

Band Members
Trey Azagthoth – guitars
Steven Tucker – vocals & bass
Dan Vadim Von – guitars
Scott Fuller – drums

Leave a comment