Odd Logic – Effigy (2017)

Country: United States
Genre: Progressive Metal


01. Effigy
02. Master of the Moor
03. Mercenary
04. The Yearning
05. Witch Runner
06. Iron Skyline
07. Memories of Light
08. Maiden Child

In January 2017, “Odd Logic”, a progressive metal band from Tacoma, Washington, release their 7th album,
called “Effigy”, another brilliant work in detailed, heartful but also technical music supporting a concept theme.
“Witch Runner” is track no 5 and reveals completely this great blend.

Leave a comment