Redemption – The Art Of Loss (Limited Edition) (2016)

Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: United-States



CD1 :
01. The Art of Loss (featuring Simone Mularoni and Chris Poland)
02. Slouching Towards Bethlehem (featuring Simone Mularoni and Chris Poland)
03. Damaged (featuring Marty Friedman)
04. Hope Dies Last (featuring Chris Poland)
05. That Golden Light
06. Thirty Silver (featuring Chris Poland, Marty Friedman, and Chris Broderick)
07. The Center of the Fire (featuring Chris Poland)
08. Love Reign o’er Me (The Who cover; featuring John Bush and Chris Poland)
09. At Day’s End (featuring Chris Poland and Simone Mularoni)

01. The Art Of Loss (Simone Mulraroni mix)
02. Thirty Silver (Chris Broderick mix)
03. Thirty Silver (Chris Poland mix)
04. Say Something

Bernie Versailles – Guitars (Masters of Metal, Agent Steel, ex-Engine, ex-The Militants, ex-Fates Warning (live))
Nick Van Dyk – Guitars, Keyboards (ex-Fool’s Game, ex-Fates Warning (live))
Chris Quirarte – Drums (Prymary)
Ray Alder – Vocals (Fates Warning, ex-Engine, ex-Syrus)
Sean Andrews – Bass
Greg Hosharian – Keyboards

Leave a comment