Tainted Nation – On The Outside (2016)

Genre: Hard-n-Heavy
Country: Various



01. Live And Die
02. Defiance
03. Fight
04. Barriers
05. On The Outside
06. The Stroke
07. Ordinary Life
08. Karma
09. Going To Hell
10. About A Boy
11. Pulling Me Under
12. Welcome To War
13. Back To Earth

Pete NewDeck – Vocals (ex-Eden’s Curse, Grim Reaper, Killers, Steve Grimmett)
Pontus Egberg – Bass (King Diamond, ex The Poodles, Lions Share, Zan Clan) 
Ian Nash – Guitar (Steve Grimmett, Lionsheart)
Mark Cross – Drums (ex Firewind, Outloud, Helloween, Kingdom Come)
Joel Peters – Guitar (Fury, Newman)


Leave a comment