Rekoma – Eadem Errata (2017)


Release: Rekoma – Eadem Errata
Format: CD/Digital
Release Date: October 6th 2017
Record label: Inverse Records
Genre: Metal
Country: Finland


01. Intro
02. Dust Becomes My Name
03. Trial
04. Revolution
05. Misguided
06. Rise and Fall
07. Same Old Mistakes
08. Wasteland
09. Sleepwalker


Jani Redkin, vocals
Samuli Maunula, solo guitar
Arttu Korpela, rhythm guitar
Antti Maunula, bass
Juha Ilola, drums

Finnish Rekoma is about to release their debut album “Eadem Errata” on October 6th 2017 via Inverse Records.
The first single “Same Old Mistakes” is now available on Spotify: and lyric video
can be seen on Youtube: 

“Eadem Errata” is full of riff based heaviness that doesn’t leave you disappointed!
Antti Maunula, Juha Ilola, Jani Redkin, Arttu Korpela and Samuli Maunula have outdone themselves
again by creating beautiful music that will make you bang your head in the wall and leave you weeping in tears.
With the warm guidance of Ville Palin “Eadem Errata” got its final shape; 40 minutes of pure hatred and joy.

Leave a comment