Seven Sisters – The Cauldron and the Cross (2018)

Country: United Kingdom
Genre: Heavy Metal


01. The Premonition
02. Blood and Fire
03. Once and Future King
04. Parting the Mists
05. Turning of the Tide
06. Oathbreaker
07. A Land in Darkness
08. The Cauldron and the Cross Part I
09. The Cauldron and the Cross Part II



Seven Sisters will release their long awaited and highly anticipated second album, ‘The Cauldron And The Cross’, via Dissonance on April 13th 2018.

Dissonance are leading the way of a new wave of NWOBHM and are delivering all that is good in the current British Heavy Metal scene and Seven Sisters are about to deliver a killer album that is sure to please every headbanger.

‘The Cauldron And The Cross’ was recorded in rainy London over the dark winter with the artwork painfully and beautifully painted by Simon Pye Parr of ‘2000AD’ and ‘Realm Of The Damned’ fame. The future of British Metal is NOW!

Band Members
Vocals/Guitar – Kyle McNeill
Guitar – Graeme Farmer
Bass – Javi Rute
Drums – Steve Loftin

Leave a comment