Tarja – The Brightest Void (2016)

Country: Finland
Genre: Symphonic Metal / Rock


1. No Bitter End (Video clip version)
2. Your Heaven And Your Hell
3. Eagle Eye
4. An Empty Dream
5. Witch Hunt
6. Shameless
7. House Of Wax (Paul McCartney cover)
8. Goldfinger (James Bond Main Theme)
9. Paradise (What About Us) (New mix)

Line up:
Tarja Turunen – Vocals, Piano (ex-Nightwish)
Doug Wimbish – Bass (Living Colour, ex-Jungle Funk)
Max Lilja – Cello (ex-Apocalyptica, ex-Hevein)
Mike Terrana – Drums (Vision Divine, ex-Axel Rudi Pell, ex-Downhell, ex-Masterplan, ex-Rage, ex-Savage Circus, ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen)
Alex Scholpp – Guitars, Guitars (acoustic) (Sinner)
Christian Kretschmar – Keyboards, Piano, Hammond organ



Leave a comment