The Dark Element – The Dark Element (2017)

Country: Finland
Genre: Symphonic Metal


01. The Dark Element
02. My Sweet Mystery
03. Last Good Day
04. Here’s To You
05. Someone You Used To Know
06. Dead To Me
07. Halo
08. I Cannot Raise The Dead
09. The Ghost And The Reaper
10. Heaven Of Your Heart
11. Only One Who Knows Me 



The DARK ELEMENT is a new musical project fronted by the former Nightwish
vocalist Anette Olzon together with Finnish guitarist and songwriter Jani Liimatainen.

Band Members

Anette Olzon – Lead Vocals
Jani Liimatainen – Guitars, keyboards, programming
Jonas Kuhlberg – Bass
Jani “Hurtsi” Hurula – Drums

Leave a comment