Vicious Rumors – Concussion Protocol (2016)

Country: USA
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal


01. Concussion Protocol 

02. Chemical Slaves 
03. Victims of a Digital World 
04. Chasing the Priest 
05. Last of Our Kind 
06. 1000 Years 
07. Circle of Secrets 
08. Take It or Leave It 
09. Bastards 
10. Every Blessing Is a Curse 
11. Life for a Life 
12. Death Bed Razor (Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Geoff Thorpe – Guitars, Vocals
Larry Howe – Drums (Aaron Pearson, ex-Chastain)
Thaen Rasmussen – Guitars (Anvil Chorus, ex-Control, ex-Heathen)
Tilen Hudrap – Bass (Keller, Paradox, Thraw, Testament (live), Wartune, Scepsis, James Rivera’s SJS (live))
Nick Holleman – Vocals (Martin Beck’s Induction, Methusalem, Powerized)


Vicious Rumors – “Take It Or Leave It” (Official Video)

Leave a comment