Bleeding Through – Love Will Kill All (2018)

Country: United States
Genre: Metalcore / Melodic Death Metal


01. Darkness, A Feeling I Know
02. Fade Into The Ash
03. End Us
04. Cold World
05. Dead Eyes
06. Buried
07. No Friends
08. Set Me Free
09. No One From No Where
10. Remains
11. Slave
12. Life



BLEEDING THROUGH are back with a vengeance with this aggressive new full-length offering, »Love Will Kill All«, which is set for a May 25th release via SharpTone Records. The blistering new album is BLEEDING THROUGH at their very best!

Band Members
Vocals: Brandan Schieppati
Keyboards: Marta
Guitar: Brian Leppke
Guitar: Dave Nassie
Guitar: Scott Danough 
Drums: Derek Youngsma
Bass: Ryan Wombacher

Leave a comment